Lingo Home Phone Reviews & Ratings

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Lingo Home Phone's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on Lingo Home Phone's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Lingo Home Phone's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Lingo Home Phone promo code

Added 23 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Lingo Home Phone promo codes

More Lingo Home Phone discussions

Does Lingo Home Phone offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Lingo Home Phone give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Lingo Home Phone? Does Lingo Home Phone have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Lingo Home Phone0 answers

Does Lingo Home Phone offer free shipping?

How much does Lingo Home Phone charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Lingo Home Phone ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Lingo Home Phone0 answers

Does Lingo Home Phone offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You can find more information on Lingo Home Phone's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 2, 2017 Posted in Lingo Home Phone1 answer — Last reply 237 months ago

Related Mobile Phone Plans Discussions

Does Lebara have a money-back guarantee?

Does Lebara have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Lebara? Can I return products to Lebara? Will I get refunds from Lebara?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Lebara's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Lebara for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Lebara? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Lebara have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Lebara?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Lebara's products authentic? Has Lebara been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Lebara sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara offer coupons?

Does Lebara offer coupons? What's Lebara discount policy? Does Lebara price match? Does Lebara have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Lebara give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Lebara? Does Lebara have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Lebara give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Lebara? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Lebara? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Lebara?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Lebara ship for free? Does Lebara ship to every state? Does Lebara ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Lebara have a senior discount policy?

Does Lebara offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Lebara? What are Lebara's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Where does Lebara ship from?

Where are Lebara items shipped from? What is the Lebara warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Where does Lebara ship from?

Where are Lebara items shipped from? What is the Lebara warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

How often does Lebara have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Lebara? How often does Lebara have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Lebara? Are there any special sales events for Lebara?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Lebara0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Verizon Wireless offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Verizon Wireless? What are Verizon Wireless's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Where does Verizon Wireless ship from?

Where are Verizon Wireless items shipped from? What is the Verizon Wireless warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Verizon Wireless purchase?

Does Verizon Wireless have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Verizon Wireless? Will I get refunds from Verizon Wireless? Does Verizon Wireless have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Verizon Wireless's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

How often does Verizon Wireless have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Verizon Wireless? How often does Verizon Wireless have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Verizon Wireless? Are there any special sales events for Verizon Wireless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Verizon Wireless give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Verizon Wireless? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Verizon Wireless? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Verizon Wireless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Verizon Wireless have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Verizon Wireless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Can I use competitor coupons at Verizon Wireless?

Can you use competitor coupons at Verizon Wireless? Will Verizon Wireless honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Verizon Wireless accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Verizon Wireless? Where can I find competitor coupons for Verizon Wireless? Do competitor coupons work at Verizon Wireless? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Verizon Wireless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

What are Verizon Wireless's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at Verizon Wireless?

What are Verizon Wireless's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Verizon Wireless? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Verizon Wireless? Have you stacked coupons at Verizon Wireless? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Verizon Wireless's products authentic? Has Verizon Wireless been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Verizon Wireless sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Verizon Wireless's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Verizon Wireless do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Verizon Wireless? Does Verizon Wireless price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Verizon Wireless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless ship internationally?

Does Verizon Wireless ship overseas? Does Verizon Wireless ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Verizon Wireless's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Verizon Wireless ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Verizon Wireless? Does Verizon Wireless accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Verizon Wirelesss website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does Verizon Wireless offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Where does Verizon Wireless ship from?

Where are Verizon Wireless items shipped from? What is the Verizon Wireless warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon Wireless offer coupons?

Does Verizon Wireless offer coupons? What's Verizon Wireless discount policy? Does Verizon Wireless price match? Does Verizon Wireless have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Verizon Wireless0 answers

Does Verizon have a money-back guarantee?

Does Verizon have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Verizon? Can I return products to Verizon? Will I get refunds from Verizon?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Verizon's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Verizon do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Verizon? Does Verizon price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Verizon?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

What is Verizon's international shipping policy?

What countries does Verizon ship to? Does Verizon ship to Canada or Australia? How much does Verizon charge to ship internationally?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon work with affiliates?

Does Verizon offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Verizon? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Verizon's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Verizon? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Verizon? Have you stacked coupons at Verizon? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Verizon's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Where does Verizon ship from?

Where are Verizon items shipped from? What is the Verizon warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Verizon? Does Verizon accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Verizons website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Verizon? Will Verizon honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Verizon accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Verizon? Where can I find competitor coupons for Verizon? Do competitor coupons work at Verizon? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Verizon?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Where does Verizon ship from?

Where are Verizon items shipped from? What is the Verizon warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon offer free shipping?

How much does Verizon charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Verizon ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon offer senior discounts?

Does Verizon offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Verizon? What are Verizon's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon have any special promotions or deals for students?

Does Verizon give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Verizon? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Verizon? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Verizon?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Verizon's products authentic? Has Verizon been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Verizon sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Verizon offer coupons? What's Verizon discount policy? Does Verizon price match? Does Verizon have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Verizon? How often does Verizon have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Verizon? Are there any special sales events for Verizon?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Can you make returns to Verizon for free? What is Verizon's exchange policy?

What is Verizon's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Verizon? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Verizon? Does Verizon offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Verizon?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Verizon give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Verizon? Does Verizon have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Verizon give birthday discounts?

Does Verizon give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Verizon? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Verizon? Does Verizon offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 23, 2017 Posted in Verizon0 answers

Does Project Fi offer student discounts?

Does Project Fi give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Project Fi? How do you redeem a student offer at Project Fi? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 19, 2017 Posted in Project Fi0 answers

Can you make returns to Project Fi for free? What is Project Fi's exchange policy?

What is Project Fi's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Project Fi? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Project Fi? Does Project Fi offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Project Fi?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 19, 2017 Posted in Project Fi0 answers

Does Project Fi offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Project Fi offer coupons? What's Project Fi discount policy? Does Project Fi price match? Does Project Fi have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 19, 2017 Posted in Project Fi0 answers